Committee on Academic Staff Issues

Roster 2016-2017


Noel Radomski, Chair — WISCAPE — appointment through Spring 2017
353 Education Building  •  265-8154
noel.radomski@wisc.edu 

Julie Ganser — Art Department — appointment through Spring 2017
6241 Humanities Bldg  •  262-8831
julie.ganser@wisc.edu

Ann Fillback Watt (APC Representative) — Center on Education & Work — elected term
through Spring 2017

1078D Educational Sciences  •  265-3173
ann.fillbackwatt@wisc.edu

Kristopher Stewart — WCER — appointment through Spring 2017
1263e Educational Sciences  •  263-4046
stewart3@wisc.edu

Dan Timm — Kinesiology — appointment through Spring 2017
1024 Gymnasium Natatorium • 262-7714
dtimm@education.wisc.edu

Sa Seng Xiong — Education Academic Services — appointment through Spring 2017
104 Education Building  •  890-2746
ssxiong@wisc.edu

Ben Fortney — Testing and Evaluation — appointment through Spring 2017
373 Education Sciences Building  •  262-7708
bfortney@wisc.edu