Academic Planning Council Roster

2019-2020 Academic Year 

Diana Hess, Chair (Dean)

Kate Corby (Chair, Dance)
Gary Diffee (Chair, Kinesiology)
Ann Fillback Watt (WCER)
Ann Halbach (Teacher Education Center)
Elizabeth Jach (Policy and Planning Analyst)
Carolyn Kelley (Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs)
Melinda Leko (Chair, Rehabilitation Psychology & Special Education)
Dan Lisowski (Chair, Theatre & Drama)
Pete Miller (Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis)
Meg Mitchell (Art)
Steve Quintana (Chair, Counseling Psychology)
Bill Reese (Educational Policy Studies)
Susan Smedema (Rehabilitation Psychology & Special Education)
Francois Touchon (Curriculum & Instruction)
Jim Wollack (Chair, Educational Psychology)
Robin Worth (WCER)

Ex-Officio Members:
Colleen Howes (Associate Dean for Communications, Advancement and Engagement)
Christina Klawitter (Associate Dean for Student Academic Affairs)
​Marcia Standiford (​Administrative Support, Dean's Office)